Welcome       Code of the Game   
 
2012 ACC Basketball Watch & Win Giveaway!
 
How would you like 2 tickets to a Big East Basketball Tournament Session? Here's your chance!

How does it work?
Watch and win! Simply watch each game listed below. During each game we will air a Code of the Game. Enter it here correctly using the "Code of the Game" tab and you will automatically be entered into the random drawing for your chance to win!

January 28th Noon Wake Forest at @ Clemson
January 28th 2:30 pm Virginia Tech @ Maryland
January 29th 1:00 pm Miami @ Boston College
February 1st 8:00 pm Maryland @ Miami
February 4th 1:00 pm Wake Forest @ NC State
February 8th 9:00 pm Duke @ North Carolina
February 11th 1:00 pm Virginia @ North Carolina
February 16th 9:00 pm NC State @ Duke
February 18th 1:00 pm Maryland @ Virginia
February 21st 8:00 pm North Carolina @ NC State
February 25th 2:30 pm NC State @ Clemson

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. Each game you will have a chance to enter a new code. You can enter a code for all the games or just one.

Are there prizes?
Yes. One lucky winner will receive the following:.
2 Tickets to a Big East Basketball Tournament Session and transportation provided by Shortline Coach USA

Please visit our sponsor. We could not make this happen without them.

Shortline Coach USA   

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Thu, Jan 19 2012 12:00 PM - Sun, Jan 29 2012 11:59 PM
Round 2 Sun, Jan 29 2012 12:00 PM - Mon, Jan 30 2012 11:59 PM
Round 3 Wed, Feb 01 2012 12:00 PM - Thu, Feb 02 2012 11:59 PM
Round 4 Sat, Feb 04 2012 12:00 PM - Sun, Feb 05 2012 11:59 PM
Round 5 Wed, Feb 08 2012 12:00 PM - Thu, Feb 09 2012 11:59 PM
Round 6 Sat, Feb 11 2012 12:00 PM - Sun, Feb 12 2012 11:59 PM
Round 7 Thu, Feb 16 2012 12:00 PM - Fri, Feb 17 2012 11:59 PM
Round 8 Sat, Feb 18 2012 12:00 PM - Sun, Feb 19 2012 11:59 PM
Round 9 Tue, Feb 21 2012 12:00 PM - Wed, Feb 22 2012 11:59 PM
Round 10 Sat, Feb 25 2012 12:00 PM - Sun, Feb 26 2012 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

2012 ACC Basketball Watch & Win Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.